Œuvres complètes de Claude Debussy: Série 3 vol. 1. Musique de chambre (Pièces pour violoncelle; Trio pour piano, violon et violoncelle)

Research output: Books, editions or reportsScholarly editionpeer-review



critical edition of Debussy's early chamber music, up to 1882; the same volume also contains the critical edition by Peter Bloom of Debussy's String Quartet of 1892

Bibliographic note

Volume also contains Debussy's String Quartet of 1892 critically edited by Peter Bloom


Translated title of the contributionComplete Works of Claude Debussy: series 3 vol. 1. Chamber music (Cello pieces, Piano Trio)
Original languageFrench
Place of PublicationParis
Commissioning bodyŒuvres complètes de Claude Debussy
Number of pages98
Publication statusPublished or Performed - 2015

Publication series

NameŒuvres complètes de Claude Debussy
Volumeseries 3 vol. 1

Author keywords

  • Debussy, complete works, chamber music